3.0 - Marc Anthony Product Image

3.0 - Marc Anthony

Product Description

Five-time Grammy winner, producer and songwriter Marc Anthony returned earlier this year to the recording studio to bring his new production on Sony Music titled 3.0 the album produced by Anthony and renown producer Sergio George marks his first project of original music in the tropical genre in nearly a decade.

1. Vivir Mi Vida
2. Volver a Comenzar
3. Flor P lida
4. Cambio De Piel
5. Espera
6. La Copa Rota
7. Dime Si No Es Verdad
8. Hipocres a
9. Cautivo De Tu Amor
10. Vivir Mi Vida [Versi n Pop] [Version]