Red - Taylor Swift Product Image

Red - Taylor Swift

Product Description

After writing her last album (SPEAK NOW) entirely by herself, for her latest record, RED, Taylor collaborated with several artists, producers, and songwriters she had always wanted to work with for the album's sixteen tracks, including the lead single, We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.

1. State of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again