Greatest Hits - Earth, Wind & Fire Product Image

Greatest Hits - Earth, Wind & Fire

Product Description

For the 1st time on CD, the ultimate EWF hits collection featuring 17 smashes, newly mastered for superior sound. Highlights include 13 Top 10 hits including seven #1 smashes: Shining Star, Sing a Song, Got to Get You Into My Life, September, Let's Groove, Serpentine Fire and Getaway. Also, all the beautiful EWF ballads including Reasons, After the Love Is Gone and much more. Packaging includes a gorgeous full color fold-out band poster with rare photos.

1. Shining Star
2. That's The Way Of The World
3. September
4. Can't Hide Love
5. Got To Get You Into My Life
6. Sing A Song
7. Gratitude
8. Serpentine Fire
9. Fantasy
10. Kalimba Story
11. Mighty Mighty
12. Reasons
13. Saturday Nite
14. Let's Groove
15. Boogie Wonderland - (with The Emotions)
16. After The Love Is Gone
17. Getaway