Demon Days - Gorillaz Product Image

Demon Days - Gorillaz

Product Description

DEMON DAYS is the highly anticipated follow up to their multi-platinum debut. Album has been co-produced by Damon Albarn and DJ Dangermouse. with guest appearances from artists such as Ike Turner, de la Soul and Mf Doom. Features the first single Feel Good, Inc..

1. Intro
2. Last Living Souls
3. Kids With Guns
4. O Green World
5. Dirty Harry
6. Feel Good Inc
7. El Manana
8. Every Planet We Reach Is Dead
9. November Has Come
10. All Alone
11. White Light
12. DARE
13. Fire Coming Out Of A Monkey's Head
14. Don't Get Lost in Heaven
15. Demon Days