Wide Open - Jason Aldean Product Image

Wide Open - Jason Aldean

Product Description

Country artist, James Aldean returns with his latest album, WIDE OPEN. Produced by Michael Knox, WIDE OPEN features Jason's modern aggressive country style and includes the single She's Country.

1. Wide Open
2. This I Gotta See
3. Fast
4. Crazy Town
5. Don't Give Up On Me
6. She's Country
7. On My Highway
8. Keep the Girl
9. Big Green Tractor
10. The Truth
11. Love Was Easy