Peace of Mind  - Rebelution Product Image

Peace of Mind - Rebelution

Product Description

Rebelution releases their 3rd studio album, PEACE OF MIND, and will simultaneously release two additional versions of the entire records as a multi-length triple album. PEACE OF MIND: ACOUSTIC will feature all twelve original album tracks stripped down acoustic as well as PEACE OF MIND: DUB remixed by Easy Stars Michael Goldwasser.

1. Sky Is the Limit
2. Comfort Zone
3. Good Vibes
4. Route Around
5. Meant To Be
6. Life ont he Line
7. Closer I Get
8. Lady in White
9. So High
10. Day by Day
11. Calling Me Out
12. Honeypot