Lindsey Stirling  - Lindsey Stirling Product Image

Lindsey Stirling - Lindsey Stirling

Product Description

Comprised of 12 original tracks, Lindsey Starlings debut album showcases Stirling's signature violin-electronic-dub step style opening with Crystallize, which became the No. 8 viewed video of 2012 on YouTube and currently averages 700,000 views/weeks. Stirling has already sold over 725,000 songs, several of which have hit the iTunes Top 100 as well as the top of the electronic charts. The album is certified gold in both Germany (100k) and Switzerland. Stirling composes, choreographs, and directs all of her original music and videos merging unique violin stylings and electronic dub-step beats with animated contemporary dance.

1. Electric Daisy
2. Zi-Zi's Journey
3. Crystallize
4. Song of the Caged Bird
5. Moon Trance
6. Minimal Beat
7. Transcendence
8. Elements
9. Shadows
10. Spontaneous Me
11. Anti Gravity
12. Stars Align
13. Elements (Orchestral Remix - Bonus Track)
14. Crystallize Mashup (Remix by Wild Children - Bonus Track)