Burnin' Ocean - Stick Figure Product Image

Burnin' Ocean - Stick Figure

Product Description

Back at it, Stick Figure brings you his second full length album 'Burnin' Ocean.' Holding down his unique sound of reggae, dub and rock steady, this album delivers a true essence of his musical capabilites. Self produced, recorded and written by Scott Woodruff, Stick Figure called upon featured artists Jeff M. (Clear Conscience) and Matt Valasquez (Drum Major Instinct, Rebelution) to add the extra flavor of some west coast reggae vibes. The album 'Burnin' Ocean' includes 14 tracks that fit to any occassion if that occassion requires mix of good times.

1. White Fire
2. We Get High
3. Trouble Up There
4. Dead End Street
5. Running Wild
6. The World is Waiting
7. Burnin' Ocean
8. So Good
9. Come With Me
10. Rise Above
11. Ballz Deep
12. Wonderful World
13. Love Found
14. Songs of Yesterday