From Under the Cork Tree - Fall Out Boy Product Image

From Under the Cork Tree - Fall Out Boy

Product Description

Straight from Chicago, Fall Out Boy has completed it's hotly anticipated major label debut album FROM UNDER THE CORK TREE. Features the single Sugar, We Are Going Down.

1. Our Lawyer Made Us Change The Name Of This Song So We Wouldn't Get Sued
[Disc 1]
2. Of All The Gin Joints In All The World
3. Dance, Dance
4. Sugar, We're Goin Down
5. Nobody Puts Baby In The Corner
6. I've Got A Dark Alley And A Bad Idea That Says You Should Shut Your Mouth (Summer Song)
7. 7 Minutes In Heaven (Atavan Halen)
8. Sophmore Slump Or Comeback Of The Year
9. Champagne For My Real Friends, Real Pain For My Sham Friends
10. I Slept With Someone In Fall Out Boy And All I Got Was This Stupid Song Written About Me
11. A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More "Touch Me"
12. Get Busy Living Or Get Busy Dying (Do Your Part To Save The Scene And Stop Going To Shows)
13. XO