Joy to the World - Faith Hill Product Image

Joy to the World - Faith Hill

Product Description

The 2008 release of the first holiday album from super-star Faith Hill, Joy To The World is a joy to behold, featuring beautiful new versions of ten traditional and modern classics, complete with horns, strings, woodwings, percussion and chorales, much like the big-band orchestras of the 40's and 50's. One of the most popular music stars in America, Faith Hill celebrates the joy-and faith- of the season with Joy to the World.

1. Joy to The World
2. What Child Is This
3. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
4. Little Drummer Boy
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Away In A Manger
8. O Holy Night
9. Winter Wonderland
10. Silent Night
11. A Baby Changes Everything