Fallen - Evanescence Product Image

Fallen - Evanescence

Product Description

Evanescence, is an emotional, ethereal work of undeniable potency guided by the heavenly vocals of the leader singer, Amy Lee. Fallen successfully finds an intangible balance between lush beauty and primal heaviness. The first single Bring Me to Life, is generating a huge buss from listeners and radio programmers alike. They can be described as a rock band whose music is epic, dark rock, dramatic, and from the heart.

1. Going Under
2. Bring Me To Life
3. Everybody's Fool
4. My Immortal
5. Haunted
6. Tourniquet
7. Imaginary
8. Taking Over Me
9. Hello
10. My Last Breath
11. Whisper