Lie to Me - Jonny Lang Product Image

Lie to Me - Jonny Lang

Product Description

The blues has a new, young champion; from Minneapolis via Fargo, ND at the age of 12, Lang became the leader of the group Bad Medicine. Rechristened Kid Jonny Lang & The Big Bang, their indie album (Smokin') became a regional hit, selling over 25,000 copies. Lang's 1st major label debut contains a fantastic blend of originals and covers, played with soul, taste and intensity; if Lang were 45 instead of 15, the results would be no less staggering. First single: Lie To Me serviced to college and AAA radio.

1. Lie To Me
2. Darker Side
3. Good Morning Little School Girl
4. Still Wonder
5. Matchbox
6. Back For A Taste Of Your Love
7. A Quitter Never Wins
8. Hit The Ground Running
9. Rack 'Em Up
10. When I Come To You
11. There's Gotta Be A Change
12. Missing Your Love