Every Kingdom  - Ben Howard Product Image

Every Kingdom - Ben Howard

Product Description

Ben Howard is a young acoustic troubadour who will make you feel as though he is the first young acoustic troubadour you have ever heard. He brings freshness to the form, gives it luster, making it all seem brand new even as his songs have about them a quality of wisdom and a rootsy authenticity as old as the hills. His forthcoming debut album, EVERY KINGDOM, was recorded in a converted barn in Devon and includes the single Promise.

1. Old Pine
[Disc 1]
2. Diamonds
3. The Wolves
4. Everything
5. Only Love
6. The Fear
7. Keep Your Head Up
8. Black Flies
9. Gracious
10. Promise