Greatest Hits  - Huey Lewis & The News Product Image

Greatest Hits - Huey Lewis & The News

Product Description

The first ever GREATEST HITS compilation of all Huey Lewis And the News biggest hits. 17 Top 10 singles, including 6 #1's and 21 hits in all. Features tracks such as The Power of Love, The Heart of Rock & Roll, Stuck with You and many more.

1. The Heart Of Rock & Roll
2. I Want A New Drug
3. The Power Of Love
4. Jacob's Ladder (Step By Step)
5. Stuck With You
6. Doing It All For My Baby
7. If This Is It
8. Do You Believe In Love
9. Heart And Soul
10. Back In Time (from "Back To The Future")
11. Perfect World
12. I Know What I Like
13. Trouble In Paradise (from the "We Are The World" album-live in San Francisco 2/21/85)
14. It's Alright
15. Cruisin (w/Gwyneth Paltrow)
16. Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
17. Small World
18. But It's Alright
19. Hip To Be Square
20. Couple Days Off
21. Workin' For A Livin'