Blues On the Bayou - B.B. King Product Image

Blues On the Bayou - B.B. King

Product Description

Of the many records Lucille and I have had the pleasure of recording over the years, this one is especially close to my heart. It's also one of the most relaxed and, for me, most satisfying. B.B. King. Blues on the Bayou is B.B.'s 1st studio album recorded with his touring band in over 14 years (all songs written and produced by B.B. King). Highlights include the 1st radio track, Bad Case of Love, and the artist's own favorite, I'll Survive (a song he wrote back in the '50s).

1. Blues Boys Tune
2. Bad Case Of Love
3. I'll Survive
4. Mean Ole' World
5. Blues Man
6. Broken Promise
7. Darlin' What Happened
8. Shake It Up And Go
9. Blues We Like
10. Good Man Gone Bad
11. If I Lost You
12. Tell Me Baby
13. I Got Some Outside Help I Don't Need
14. Blues In 'G'
15. If That Ain't It I Quit