Greatest - Duran Duran Product Image

Greatest - Duran Duran

Product Description

Along with the Reflex; a View to a Kill; Wild Boys; Hungry Like the Wolf; Notorious; Union of the Snake, and more Top 10 hits, this retrospective contains five tracks that weren't on Decade, their previous anthology: New Moon on Monday; Ordinary World; Electric Barbarella; Serious, and Come Undone. 19 tracks in all.

1. Is There Something I Should Know?
[Disc 1]
2. The Reflex
3. A View To A Kill
4. Ordinary World (Single Version)
5. Save A Prayer (US Single Version)
6. Rio (US Edit)
7. Hungry Like A Wolf
8. Girls On Film
9. Planet Earth (Single Version)
10. Union Of The Snake
11. New Moon On Monday
12. Wild Boys
13. Notorious
14. I Don't Want Your Love (Shep Pettibone 7-in Mix)
15. All She Wants Is (45 Mix)
16. Electric Barbarella (Edit)
17. Serious (Edit)
18. Skin Trade (Radio Cut)
19. Come Undone (Edit)