Kuma Miko-Complete Series Product Image

Kuma Miko-Complete Series

Product Description

Kumamiko: Girl Meets Bear contains episodes 1-12. Machi has spent her entire life in a small mountain village with no reception, no asphalt, and a whole lot of nothing. She also happens to be a priestess that lives with a talking bear named Natsu-typical country life! But now, she's ready to venture out into the big city and Natsu isn't so sure she's ready. Can she bear the grizzly trials he has planned to prepare her for city life?
RatingNot Rated
FormatBlu-ray - + DVD