Unknown Pleasures  - Joy Division Product Image
All Categories  ›  Music › Vinyl

Unknown Pleasures - Joy Division

Product Description

The legendary band's two studio albums plus Still, all pressed on 180-gram vinyl and featuring all original Peter Saville designed packaging. 1979's debut, Unknown Pleasures, featured such landmark songs as New Dawn Fades, She's Lost Control, and Disorder. The 1980 follow-up, Closer continued where the first album left off, with Heart And Soul, Isolation, and Twenty Four Hours. 1981's Still is a compilation of non-album tracks, outtakes, and the complete performance of the band's last show. Featuring Dead Souls and Something Must Break, this deluxe release is packaged in a replica of the original hessian sleeve and is limited to 5,000 copies.

1. Disorder
2. Day of the Lords
3. Candidate
4. Insight
5. New Dawn Fades
6. She's Lost Control
7. Shadowplay
8. Wilderness
9. Interzone
10. I Remember Nothing