Don't Explain - Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa Product Image

Don't Explain - Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa

Product Description

Los Angeles based singer-songwriter Beth Hart, known for her raw and powerful blues-rock sound, wraps her expressive vocals around classic soul cover album don't explain - an album that grew out of her friendship with blues-rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa. produced by Kevin Shirley (Joe Bonamassa, led zeppelin, Black Crowes), the album features harts interpretations of ten soulful blues songs, with Bonamassa on guitar and his ace band filling out the tracks.

1. Sinner's Prayer
2. Chocolate Jesus
3. Your Heart is As Black As Night
4. For My Friends
5. Don't Explain
6. I'd Rather Go Blind
7. Something's Got a Hold On Me
8. I'll Take Care of You
9. Well, Well
10. Ain't No Way